Trophies 2022

Below are the trophy winners for 2022.

Congradulations to all.

The Shearsmith Challenge Trophy Club Championship – Expert Alick Sharp
The Skinner Challenge Trophy Club Championship – Twinshock/AC Mono Andrew Coulson
Butcher Trophy Club Championship – Adult 40+ Ashton Ogden
Luxembourg Cup Winner Luxembourg Trophy Trial Callum Willianson
A C Abbott Cup Club Championship – Adult A Chris McDougall
David Holmes Memorial Trophy Club Championship – Adult B 50+ Gary Webster
Strensall Garage Trophy (shield) Male Observer of the Year Harold Wilson
Satchwell Salver Best Eboracum Intermediate – Satchwell Salver & Care Care Trophy Trial Henry Richardson
The AJS Trophy Winner AJS Trophy Trial Ian Austermuhle
Yorkshire Evening News Trophy Winner Colonial Trial Ian Austermuhle
Walker Vase Club Championship – Youth B Mason Vasey
King Sport Trophy Club Championship – Intermediate Matt Handley
Car Care Centre Shield Winner Satchwell Salver & Care Care Trophy Trial Olly Kendra
T L Kay Challenge Cup Best Eboracum Rider – Kay Trophy Trial Olly Kendra
John Collins Shield Club Championship – Adult B Paul Nelson