Trophy Winners

This is the list of trophy winners for this year.

As we are not having an awards dinner, due to Covid, we hope to be able to be able to give out the trophies at the New Year’s Day trial at Hovingham.

Shearsmith Cup Club Championship – Expert Andrew Chilton
Kingsport Trophy Club Championship – Intermediate Alick Sharp
Abbott Cup Club Championship – Adult A Will Wainwright
Butcher Trophy Club Championship – Adult 40+ Matthew Sharp
Collins Shield Club Championship – Adult B Paul Nelson
Dave Holmes Cup Club Championship – Adult B 50+ Stephen Ainley
Skinner trophy Club Championship – Twinshock/AC Mono Andrew Coulson
Walker Vase Club Championship – Youth B Mason Vasey
Helmsley Motor Cup Club Championship – Youth C Holly Dixon
Luxembourg Cup Winner Luxembourg Trophy Trial Andrew Chilton  & Michael Brown
Satchwell Salver Best Eboracum Intermediate – Satchwell Salver & Care Care Trophy Trial Alick Sharp
Car Care Trophy Winner Satchwell Salver & Care Care Trophy Trial Thomas Affleck
AJS Cup Winner AJS Trophy Trial Ian Austermuhle
Yorkshire Evening News Trophy Winner Colonial Trial Jack Peace
Strensall Trophy Male Observer of the Year Andrew Dixon
Kridan Shield Female Observer of the Year Lynn Woodmansey
Kendra Builders Shield Best Eboracum Twinshock Rider – Two-Day Charity Trial Mark Butler
KC Motorsport Trophy Best Eboracum AC Mono Rider – Two-Day Charity Trial Paul Nelson
Thornton & Cowling Shield Best Eboracum Adult A Rider – Two-day Charity Trial Andrew Twiddle
Les Richardson Trophy Best Eboracum Rider – Scott Trial Ian Austermuhle